Hi veryone,

 

Has anyone had contact, or possibly inform me of the link below, through Adelaide Cyclist;

 

baby.cynthia29@yahoo.com

 

If this is for real, why then does this page NOT exist?

 

Love some ideas!

 

Cheers, and stay dry... Simon

 

Views: 2

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

it could be some of the 'spamage' that Angus was talking about.
It doesnt come up for me - and i put it into FB and its not a person there either.

SPAM i think >:[
It think It may be spam, I like Lee-anne punched it into Facebook and nothing came up.

So I sent her an e-mail and all she was doing was giving out prizes for lucky credit card numbers, So I gave her my two card numbers and exp dates and it turns out one of them was lucky! all I need to do is deposit 1000$ in to some bank acc. in the Caymen islands and within a week I will be the proud owner of a chalet in france :)
$1000? what are you waiting for? - -comon you could be getting SO mcuh more back - and what are the chances of having the LUcky CC#? think of how great you'd feel watching the TDF from your OWN place!


my cheq in is the mail to cynthia :P
I take it you are joking when you say you put in your credit cards... But, if you are not I would seriously shut your credit card account down now! !!! .. but I know you are joking... aren't you?
bahaha, I've just bought 2 new bikes - like i have money to send MORE people!
;)
Hi Simon, I got this contact too. Guess it is a hoax so I am just going to ignore it. Cheers, Debbie
Arrrgh don't give spammers your email address!

OK. Despite a rigorous sign-up protocol with tough questions like Who is the current premier of SA? Some spammers get though. I delete their accounts ASAP but, not that there has been one for a few months. Recent incidents instead of posting blogs about drugs and penile enlargement they post messages on members walls which is much more malicious... and really just vandalism. What they 'phish' for is responses and once they get your email you are on their spam list.

The page does not exist when you follow the link back here because the account does not exist. I killed Baby Cynthia... unfortunately after yesterday, like in Fatal Attraction, she came back this morning.

I have not switched on member sign-up moderation for a while to shake them. I don't like doing this because it adds extra work but also I hope if someone wants to join it is because they want to dive straight in and start a discussion or respond and having to wait for me to approve them could see their fire go out.

Spammers ruin the reputation of this site. Annoying emails are not welcome. You can choose to moderate the comments that appear on your wall and what email is sent to you. Go to settings on your page.

For the now.. if anyone is promised $1000 by Baby Cynthia, she's from Dakar and I reckon she's the only Cynthia in the phone book there... ;)
lucky you are asking who is the current premier of sa and not the current PM of Australia!
actually come to think of it...who is is the current premier...i haven't seen media mike lately?
well the spam thinks im good looking as they told me ,comon web master do your thing and spam them away he he he
I thought she was going to be faithful to me, that's what she promised.....

RSS

Support our Sponsors

© 2013   Created by Gus K.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service